about:thisBlog

So, about this blog.

Let’s get something out of the way first: I have not clue how to blog and never before have I blogged either. So it will be a learning experience.

This was an idea I was having when looking for a way to show people stuff I’m working on in my own time. I was thinking about setting up my own website, but then thought it might be easier to just put it in a blog.

I will put up “logs” of my projects, to give you an idea what I’m doing, what I’m thinking, and so on. No editing when I’m done, so my (potentially and, let’s face it, likely) wrong ideas or approaches will stay online in all their glory.

It really is just a log of what I’m up to, so don’t have high hopes or standards.

Regards,

Joren

Leave a Reply

